CVB 2015


hvlogocBremer Bank V CMYKbannerlogo usbankbannerlogo averaYMCA White logo Schwans Company logo white outline 2017 rgb 2 002 Suite Livn  Health Source Chiropractic

Agribusiness Committee

The Agribusiness Committee is in place to promote the relationship between agriculture and business in the Marshall Area and provide partnership opportunities to advance awareness.

  1. Develop better agriculture community relationships
  2. Develop agriculture partnership opportunities
  3. Create and promote agriculture awareness
  4. Promote the value of agriculture with the Marshall Area

When do we meet?

Typical luncheons are the 4th Thursday of the month over noon hour (with the exception of planing/harvest season).

10 Committee Members

Chad Drake Committee Chair (Bremer Bank)
Jason Nielsen (Bank of the West)
Julie Foote (MVTV Wireless)
Laurie Boerboom (Boerboom Ag)
Paul Lanoue (MN West)
Brad Gruhot (Marshall Area Chamber)


Member Login