CVB 2015


Women's Connect


Women's Professional Network

Mission:  To develop an engaged focused network of professional women looking to support each other in achieving greater results through collaborative opportunities and personal recommendations. 

Women's Connect luncheons are normally the 2nd Thursday of each month over noon hour.

Upcoming Luncheons:
Thursday, October 8th: Gina Meulebroeck

For more information on Women's Connect, contact the Marshall Chamber (507) 532-4484 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Steering Committee:

Cindy Verschaeste (Bremer Bank)
Denise VanKeulen (Runnings)
Ellen Griebel (Reinhart Food Service)
Erin Raveling (Marshall Chamber)
Stacy Frost (SMSU)


Abby Wikelius (Lyon County)
Alice Vroman (Schwan's Company)
Amanda Stattelman (American Engineering Testing)
Amie Ascheman (Runchey, Louwagie & Wellman)
Amy Bruns (US Bank)
Amy Denson (Marshall Area YMCA)
Andrea Hess (US Bank)
Angela Grannes (US Bank)
Becky Riess (US Bank)
Brandy Ricketts (US Bank)
Carol Wixon (First Independent Bank)
Cassi Weiss (Visit Marshall)
Cheryl Lindeman (Schwan's Company)
Christine DeGroot (Hearing and Speech Center)
Cindy Robinson (Modern Woodmen of America)
Conni Stensrud (SMSU)
CoriAnn Dahlager (SMSU)
Deb Boulton (BH Electronics)
Deb Hoganson (Hoganson Chiropractic Center)
Deb Kerkaert (SMSU)
Denise Myhrberg (Minnesota WorkForce Center)
Devory Altermatt (Thrivent Financial)
Diane McCormick (ACE Home & Hardware)
Elly Sprik (Hamilton Funeral Home)
Gayle Bofferding (Midwest United Insurance Services)
Gina Bahn (Cottonwood CO-OP Oil Co)
Glenda Vizecky (Modern Woodmen of America)
Gretchen Flynn (Western Mental Health Center)
Jacki Knigge (Retired)
Jaen Weilage (A.C.E. of SW MN-Lyon County)
Jamie Struck (Advance Opportunities)
Jana Reilly (Keller Williams Preferred Realty)
Jean Degier (US Bank)
Jenna Vujic (American Engineering Testing)
Jennifer Hyk (American Red Cross serving SW MN)
Jennifer Johnson (ACE Home & Hardware)
Jessica Zollner (Cottonwood CO-OP Oil Co)
Jill Pieper (The Schwan Food Company)
Joanna Holland (H&R Block)
Jodi Maertens (Southwest Initiative Foundation)
Jolene Louwagie (Schwan's Company)
Jorun Ahmann (SMSU)
Karen Gruhot (Carlson & Stewart Refrigeration, Inc)
Karla Munkel  (Schwan's)
Karen VanKeulen (Prairie Home Hospice & Community Care)
Karen Kaas (SMSU)
Kim Guenther (SMSU)
Kris Carrow (Great America Financial Services)
Kristin Heil (Carlson & Stewart Refrigeration, Inc)
Laura Bottin (SMSU)
Laurel Steen (First Independent Bank)
Lauren Deutz (City of Marshall Economic Development)
Lindsey Voigt (US Bank)
Lisa Haen (Schwan's Company)
Lisa Varpness (Cottonwood CO-OP Oil Co)
Liz Bunjer (SMOC Family Planning)
Lynda Schmidt (Schwan's Company)
Lynn Schultz (Schwan's Company)
Lynn VanPatten (Schwan's Company)
Mandy Christenson (US Bank)
Marcia Beukelman (SMSU)
Margaret Olafson (Schwan's Company)
Mary Tate (City of Marshall)
Maureen Sullivan (Individual)
Meg Louwagie (Rep. Collin Peterson)
Michele Larson (Schwan's Company)
Mort Meyenburg (Schwan's Company)
Patty Ebnet (Western Mental Health Center)
Paula Nemes (Marshall-Lyon County Library)
Raftyn Rignell (Birath Wealth Management)
Rene Diebold (Century 21 Southwest Realty)
Robin Bednarek (Bremer Bank)
Sandy Kolhei (Cottonwood CO-OP Oil Co)
Sharon Buysse (Marshall Municipal Utilities)
Sharon Hennen (Avera Marshall)
Shelly Pflaum (United Community Action Partnership)
Sonya Kayser (Avera Marshall)
Stacy Frost (SMSU Foundation)
Stephanie Bethke-DeJaeghere (American Engineering Testing)
Tam French (Cottonwood CO-OP Oil Co)
Tamara Deutz (Hoffman & Brobst)
Tawny Schotzko (Big Stone Therapies)
Wendy Shores (Schwan's Company)

Member Login