CVB 2015


hvlogocBremer Bank V CMYKbannerlogo usbankbannerlogo averaYMCA White logo Schwans Company logo white outline 2017 rgb 2 002 Suite Livn  Health Source Chiropractic

Marshall Area Young Professionals (MAYP)

The Marshall Area Young Professional is a committee of people interested in becoming part of the future leadership within the Marshall Community. Our goal is to engage community members where opportunities to network at various venues within the Marshall Area, provide opportunities for members to give back to the community and create learning and development opportunities for future leaders.

MAYP Membership dues are $100/year and include your Free monthly lunches!

What's in it for me?
* Professional & personal growth * Resume Builder
* Networking opportunities * Community Awareness
* Exposure * Professional Contacts
* Networking with community leaders * Learning Opportunities
* Social events * Self-Promotion


When do we meet?

MAYP meets the 3rd Tuesday of every month for a leadership luncheon over the noon hour.

Upcoming Luncheons: (12-1 PM)
uesday, October 20th: Marty Seifert at MERIT Center

Current Members:

*Robin Bednarek, Committee Chair (Bremer Bank)

Aaron VanMoer (Lyon County)

Aaron Ziemer (State Farm-Andrew Suby)

Allen Blankers (Minnwest Bank)

Alyssa Bossuyt (Rehkamp Horvath Funeral Home)

Amanda Schroeder (Minnwest Bank)

Amy Denson (Hoffman & Brobst)

Andrew Mathiowetz (Hoffman & Brobst)

Andy Lanoue (Ralco)

Annette Storm (City of Marshall)

*Brienna Deutz (US Bank)

Carl Johnson (Hoffman & Brobst)

Carolina Castillo (SMSU)

Cassidy Laleman (HealthSource Chiropractic)

Chelsea Wyman (SMSU)

Chris Eichten (Preferred Health of Marshall)

Crystal Blankers (Edina Realty)

Daniel Hennen (Buffalo Ridge Insurance)

Doug DeSmet (Bremer Bank)

Erin Raveling (Marshall Chamber)

Grant VanKeulen (Ralco Nutrition)

Gretchen Otness (Project Turnabout)

Hannah Enderson (Dana F. Cole & Company)

Hayley Fruin (Bremer Bank)

Heather Rickgarn (SMSU)

Heather Willert (D&G Excavating)

Holly Stelter (First Independent Bank)

Hunter Kontz (Prudential Financial)

Jason Minnett (Minnwest Bank)

Jenna Vujic (American Engineering Testing)

Jennifer Andries (Lyon County Museum) 

Jeron VanDrehle (Precision Marketing)

Jessica Anderson (SMSU)

Jessica Dahms (Marshall Area YMCA)

Joe Rein (Sleep Inn & Suites) - Sponsor

Josh Scholten (SMSU)

*Kayleigh Kontz (Marshall Area Chamber)

Kendra Wies (New Horizons Crisis Center)

Kirsti Bakker (Hoffman & Brobst)

Krista Hoffbeck (Literacy Volunteers)

Kyle Krueger (Hoffman & Brobst)

Kyle O'Dwyer (Runchey, Louwagie & Wellman)

Landyn VanOverbeke (HealthSource Chiropractic)

Laura Rogers (Runnings)

Lucas Tietz (Bremer Bank)

Matt Konrad (Marshall Area YMCA)

McKenzie Kack (Southwest Table & Chair Rental)

Melissa Scholten (SMSU)

*Michelle Doeling (MinnWest Bank)

*Mike VanDrehle (SMSU)

Nick Leske (United Community Action Partnership)

Natalie McHugh (Dana F. Cole & Company)

Natasha Kelly (Henle Printing)

Neil Frost (Edward Jones)

Nick Carrow (Schwan's)

Pam Rosenau (MVTV Wireless)

Patty Ebnet (Western Mental Health Center)

Rachelle Deutz (Avera Marshall)

Robert Hennen (Health Source Chiropractic)

Sara Brink (Van der Hagen, Skogrand & Associates)

Sarah Kicmal (United Way of Southwest Minnesota)

Seth Myhre (Knights of Columbus Insurance)

Shane Erickson (Northwestern Mutual Financial Network)

Shawna Erickson (Minnwest Bank)

Spencer Green (Dana Cole)

Tamara Deutz (Hoffman & Brobst)

Tanner Hansen (First Independent Bank)

Tyler Erickson (Northwest Farm Management Company)


*Steering Committee 



Member Login